Rural Dynamics Team


Tom Jacobson
Executive Director
Jordyn Rogers
Deputy Director
Paula Reed
Client Specialist
Priscilla Azure
Financial Coach
Chastity Roofner
Outreach and Tax Help MT Manager
Ann-Margaret Periman
Disability Resource Coordinator
Bridget Boland
Administrative Generalist
Alex Drake
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

Rural Dynamics Board


David Fink
Board Member
US Bank Sales Support Manager - MTN States Division
Molly Kimmel
Board Member

Director of MonTECH at Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities

John Doran
Board Member
Divisional Vice President of External Affairs at Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Montana
Jennifer Banna
Board Member

Center Coordinator of MT Family to Family Health Information Center at Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities

Hanna Tester
Board Member
Housing Network Specialist at NeighborWorks Montana